Accessibility Tools
President Jeremy Fairbank
Immediate Past President Kazuhisa Takahashi
Second Past President S Rajasekaran
First Vice President Robert Gunzburg
Second Vice President James Kang
Secretary Tom Oxland
Secretary-Elect Tim S Yoon
Treasurer Helena Brisby

Regional Representatives

Africa Peter Hagembe (2013-2016)
Asia/Pacific Ashish Diwan (2012-2015)
Canada Stuart McGill (2013-2016)
Europe Keita Ito (2013-2016)
United Kingdom Patricia Dolan (2011-2014)
Japan Seiji Ohtori (2013-2016)
Eastern U.S. John Lurie (2011-2014)
Central U.S. Frank Phillips (2013-2016)
Western U.S. Robert Hart (2012-2015)

Chairmen and others

Fellowship Chairperson Michelle BattiƩ
Program Chairperson David Wong
Membership Chairperson Teija Lund
Instructional Course Chairman Margareta Nordin
Scientific Representatives Paul Hodges
Jaro Karppinen
Dawn Elliott
By-Laws Chairman Gunnar Andersson

With sincere appreciation, the International Society for the Study of the Lumbar Spine thanks the following companies for their sponsorship of the 48th ISSLS Annual Meeting in Boston, USA