Accessibility Tools
President Keith DK Luk
Immediate Past President James Kang
Second Past President Robert Gunzburg
First Vice President Teija Lund
Second Vice President Tom Oxland
Secretary Tim S Yoon
Secretary Elect Kazuhiro Chiba
Treasurer Helena Brisby

Regional Representatives

Africa Frank Phillips (2016-2019)
Asia/Pacific Jong-Beom Park (2015-2018)
Canada Christy Tomkins-Lane (2016-2019)
Europe Gianluca Vadala (2016-2019)
United Kingdom Alastair Gibson (2014-2017)
Japan Koichi Sairyo (2016-2019)
Eastern U.S. Rowland Hazard (2014-2017)
Central U.S. David Wong (2016-2019)
Western U.S. Vedat Deviren (2015-2018)

Chairmen and others

Fellowship Chairperson Wilco Peul
Program Chairperson Yoshiharu Kawaguchi
Membership Chairperson Gwendolyn Sowa
Instructional Course Chairman Hans-Joachim Wilke
Scientific Representatives Mamoru Kawakami
Wilco Jacobs
Cornelia Neidlinger-Wilke
By-Laws Chairman Gunnar Andersson

With sincere appreciation the International Society for the Study of the Lumbar Spine thanks the following companies for their support of the 47th ISSLS Annual Meeting.