Accessibility Tools

President Teija Lund
Immediate Past President Keith DK Luk
Second Past President James Kang
First Vice President Tom Oxland
Second Vice President Mamoru Kawakami
Secretary Kazuhiro Chiba
Treasurer 2017/2020 Ashish Diwan

Regional Representatives

Africa Frank Phillips (2016-2019)
Asia/Pacific Jong-Beom Park (2015-2018)
Canada Christy Tomkins-Lane (2016-2019)
Europe Gianluca Vadala (2016-2019)
United Kingdom Jeremy Fairbank (2017-2020)
Japan Koichi Sairyo (2016-2019)
Eastern U.S. Nam Vo (2017-2020)
Central U.S. David Wong (2016-2019)
Western U.S. Vedat Deviren (2015-2018)

Chairmen and others

Fellowship Chairperson Shinichi Konno
Program Chairperson Serena Hu
Membership Chairperson Robert Hart
Scientific Representatives Wilco Jacobs
Cornelia Neidlinger-Wilke
Kazuhiro Hasegawa
By-Laws Chairman Gunnar Andersson

With sincere appreciation, the International Society for the Study of the Lumbar Spine thanks the following companies for their sponsorship of the 48th ISSLS Annual Meeting in Boston, USA