Accessibility Tools
President Tom Oxland
Immediate Past President Teija Lund
Second Past President Keith DK Luk
First Vice President Mamoru Kawakami
Second Vice President Helena Brisby
Secretary Kazuhiro Chiba
Treasurer 2017/2020 Ashish Diwan

Regional Representatives

Africa Frank Phillips (2016-2019)
Asia/Pacific Jason Cheung (2018-2021)
Canada Christy Tomkins-Lane (2016-2019)
Europe Gianluca Vadala (2016-2019)
United Kingdom Jeremy Fairbank (2017-2020)
Japan Koichi Sairyo (2016-2019)
Eastern U.S. Nam Vo (2017-2020)
Central U.S. David Wong (2016-2019)
Western U.S. Aron Fields (2018-2021)

Chairmen and others

Fellowship Chairperson Christopher Bono
Membership Chairperson Daisuke Sakai
Program Chairperson Scott Blumenthal
Scientific Representatives Cornelia Neidlinger-Wilke
Kazuhiro Hasegawa
James Iatridis
By-Laws Chairman Gunnar Andersson

With sincere appreciation, the International Society for the Study of the Lumbar Spine thanks the following companies for their sponsorship of the 48th ISSLS Annual Meeting in Boston, USA

ISSLS thanks the following exhibitors for their support at the 48th Annual Meeting in Boston, USA