Accessibility Tools

President Helena Brisby
Immediate Past President Mamoru Kawakami
Second Past President Tom Oxland
First Vice President Scott Blumenthal
Second Vice President Tim Yoon
Secretary Jeffrey Lotz
Treasurer 2017/2020 Dino Samartzis

Regional Representatives

Africa Vacant
Asia/Pacific Jason Cheung (2018-2021)
Canada Steve Brown (2019-2022)
Europe Cornelia Neidlinger-Wilke (2019-2022)
United Kingdom Alison McGregor (2020-2023)
Japan Kotaro Nishida (2019-2022)
Eastern U.S. Kristin Archer (2020-2023)
Central U.S. Aseem Sharma (2019-2022)
Western U.S. Aaron Fields (2018-2021)

Chair and others

Program Chair Seiji Ohtori
Membership Chair Michele BattiƩ
Fellowship Chair Hirotako Haro
Scientific Representatives James Iatridis
Christopher Colloca
Christy Tomkins-Lane
By-Laws Chair Gunnar Andersson

With sincere appreciation, the International Society for the Study of the Lumbar Spine thanks the following companies for their sponsorship of the 48th ISSLS Annual Meeting in Boston, USA

ISSLS thanks the following exhibitors for their support at the 48th Annual Meeting in Boston, USA